Enjoy your summer time earthings… #2017mixtape8 dj Alyonna Rest summer mix

#2017mixtape8 dj Alyonna Rest summer mix

About the show

Wish you good summer earthings….)….and much sun in the sky and in heart……enjoy your summer time…. 

Track list: 

1) Breakbot — Mystery
2) Deepkey — Your Choice 
3) Bachelor of Hearts — Aurora Borealis
4) Chromeo — Old 45s (Le P’s Summer Edit)
5) Charles Fauna — Hypnosis (Brothertiger Remix)
6) DjSam — Tom Staar, Rob-2017
7) Disco Future Records — AlexZ — Disco Lover (Preview) Out Now on Traxsource
8) Italo Brutalo — Paradiso Analogico (Rambla Boys Remix)
9) Matteo Luis — We Found Love feat. Shiah (Rambla Boys Remix)
10) Michael Elliot — Dont You Wanna (Original Mix)
11) PARC — Hollywood
12) Sunlight Project — Ocean Drive
13) Ujif# — Увидимся
14) laberge — Heaven (Laberge Edit)
15) Jakob Ogawa — You’ll Be on My Mind
16) Love Higher

Enjoy your summer time earthings... #2017mixtape8 dj Alyonna Rest summer mix